Called to Glory

NCYC CD cover

01. Called to Glory (rock version) sung by Michael Mette - [Lyrics]
02. Called to Glory (ballad version) sung by Francesca LaRosa- [Lyrics]
03. Resurrection Day by Teresa Smith
04. Hungry and Thirsty by Nick Cardilino
05. My God Comes to Save by Francesca LaRosa
06. Love Will Lead Us Home by Karl Zimmerman
07. Salt and Light by Popple
08. I Got Me Kneeling by Nick Alexander
09. I Went to Paris by Amanda Vernon
10. Out of Darkness by Nick Hennessey and Mike McDuffee
11. Road Trip by Michael James Mette
12. One by One by Teresa Smith
13. Soldier (St. Joan of Arc's Song) by Malerie Estes
14. Dream Big by Billie Tarascio
15. Goodbye, Old Friend by Sean Clive

Regular price $15.  ON SALE NOW for $10